St Larsgatan 51, 582 24 Linköping
51 Sankt Larsgatan Linköping Östergötlands län 582 24 SE

Niclas Eriksson
070-6765710
eriksson@sententia.se

Stefan Petersson
070-5150818
petersson@sententia.se

Anders W Berggren
070-6463700
berggren@sententia.se

Michael Petersson
073-4321261
michael@sententia.se

Cecilia Navik-Holst
070-5841074
cecilia.navik-holst@sententia.se

Lena Jöhnemark
070-8536338
johnemark@sententia.se

Erik Bengtsson
076-8270135
bengtsson@sententia.se

Ann-Helen Kristiansson
073-9639270
kristiansson@sententia.se

Eva Andersson
070-6153230
eva.andersson@sententia.se

Sara Wibeck
070-6893119
sara.wibeck@sententia.se