UCS Management AB

The Staff

Peter Myrgård
peter.myrgard@ucscent.se
0702-144834

Erik Bengtsson
erik.bengtsson@ucscent.se
076-8270135

Anneli Ericson
anneli.ericson@ucscent.se
0702-765131

Magnus Johansson
magnus.johansson@ucscent.se
0708245916

Roger Arnroth
roger.arnroth@ucscent.se
0734-952535

Eva Hartzell
eva.hartzell@ucscent.se
073-5332005

Louise Lennersten
louise.lennersten@ucscent.se
0722223030

Susanne Bergman
susanne.bergman@ucscent.se
0708871230