Storgatan 38, 903 26 Umeå
38B Storgatan Umeå Västerbottens län 903 26 SE

Johanna Rådeström Umeå
070-578 22 15
johanna.radestrom@psykologpartners.se

Per-Johan Niemandius Göteborg
073-325 57 46
per-johan.niemandius@psykologpartners.se

Maria Andersson Baeza Göteborg
073-677 50 20
maria.andersson@psykologpartners.se

Magnus Stalby Linköping
013-4655184
magnus.stalby@psykologpartners.se

Sara Hillbom Linköping
011-4005050
sara.hillbom@psykologpartners.se

Ellen Tormalm Linköping
013-136098
ellen.tormalm@psykologpartners.se

Jonas Almlöv Norrköping
011-4000102
jonas.almlov@psykologpartners.se

Henning Lantz Norrköping
072-1503705
henning.lantz@psykologpartners.se

Helena Borg Västerås
021-4403821
helena.borg@psykologpartners.se

Sara Svedlund Västerås
073-9802188
sara.svedlund@psykologpartners.se

Susanne Rådqvist Malmö
0709-386117
susanne.radqvist@psykologpartners.se

Erik Olsson Helsingborg
070-8235081
erik.olsson@psykologpartners.se

Ola Jameson Stockholm
08-4111449
ola.jameson@psykologpartners.se

Edit Norderfeldt Stockholm
072-3715048
edit.norderfeldt@psykologpartners.se

Rebecka Malmgren Stockholm
0733-221422
rebecka.malmgren@psykologpartners.se