Sveavägen 65, 113 59 Stockholm
65 Sveavägen Stockholm Stockholms län 113 50 SE

Petronella Kjellberg Andersen
070-361 75 05
petronella.k.andersen@exedsse.se

Malin Pedro
070-656 34 54
malin.pedro@exedsse.se

Tommy Sundin
070-3246592
tommy.sundin@exedsse.se

Kristina (Tina) Nilsson
070-0457458
tina.nilsson@exedsse.se

Gunnar Ekman
070-6511623
gunnar.ekman@exedsse.se

Malin Nyman
0708-886676
malin.nyman@exedsse.se

Pernilla Petrelius Karlberg
0733-783412
pernilla.petrelius.karlberg@exedsse.se