Contexta Consulting

Medarbetare

Erik Andrén
070-7582509
erik@contextaconsulting.se

Charlotte Brolin
070-7582509
charlotte@contextaconsulting.se

Erika Magnus
070-8286697
erika@contextaconsulting.se

Catharina Yarlett
070-8883592
catharina@contextaconsulting.se

Kerstin Halén
070-5263550
kerstin@contextaconsulting.se

Carina Tigerstrand
070-9380117
carina@contextaconsulting.se